We take responsibility.

EU regulation (EC) No. 1907/2006 (REACH regulation) concerning the registration, evaluation, authorisation and restriction of chemicals (REACH) is one of the biggest regulatory changes in the chemical industry. Since it came into effect on 01 June 2007, manufacturers and importers are no longer merely responsible for the safe usage of chemicals but for the assessment of chemical safety as well.

 

MCC guarantees a high level of product safety, pursues the implementation of the REACH regulation and supplies raw materials that conform to the REACH provisions.
In addition, we can also provide you with practical help and information relating to all aspects of REACH. We are happy to support both suppliers and clients in their efforts to comply with the REACH regulation, e.g. in the form of consulting on optimal usage of the tonnage band or by assuming the role of sole representative for non-EU companies.

 

Our goal is to make the dialogue along the supply chain as effective as possible, resulting in a commercial benefit for all our clients and suppliers. MCC is happy to provide you with support for all issues relating to REACH. Please contact our REACH team directly if you have any questions:

 

Ms. Anjelika Graudegus
REACH-Coordination
Phone: +49 40 / 27 85 99 – 17
Fax:     +49 40 / 27 90 01 9
E-Mail: reach@mcc-hamburg.de

 

MCC – Menssing Chemiehandel & Consultants GmbH

Dorotheenstraße 48

22301 Hamburg

Germany

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung.

Die EU-Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1907/2006 (REACH-Verordnung) zur Registrierung, Bewertung, Zulassung und Beschränkung von Chemikalien (REACH) ist eine der größten behördlichen Änderungen in der chemischen Industrie. Seit ihrem Inkrafttreten am 1. Juni 2007 sind die Hersteller und Importeure nicht mehr nur für die sichere Verwendung von Chemikalien verantwortlich, sondern nun auch für die Überprüfung der Chemikaliensicherheit.

 

Die MCC gewährleistet eine hohe Produktsicherheit, verfolgt die Umsetzung der REACH-Verordnung und bietet REACH-konforme Rohstoffe an. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie von uns aber auch praktische Hilfe und Informationen rund um das Thema REACH. Gerne unterstützen wir sowohl Lieferanten als auch Kunden bei der Einhaltung der REACH-Verordnung. Dazu gehört beispielsweise die Beratung zur optimalen Nutzung des Mengenbandes oder die Übernahme der Alleinvertreter-Rolle für Nicht-EU-Unternehmen.

 

Unser Ziel ist es, den Dialog entlang der Lieferkette so effektiv wie möglich gestalten, damit alle unsere Kunden und Lieferanten einen geschäftlichen Vorteil erlangen. Die MCC steht Ihnen gerne in allen Belangen bezüglich REACH zur Seite. Für Fragen können Sie sich direkt mit unserem REACH-Team in Verbindung setzen:

 

Frau Anjelika Graudegus
REACH-Koordinatorin
  +49 40 – 27 85 99 – 17
  +49 40 – 27 90 01 9
  reach@mcc-hamburg.de

 

MCC – Menssing Chemiehandel & Consultants GmbH

Dorotheenstraße 48

22301 Hamburg