MCC – Menssing Chemiehandel & Consultants GmbH
Dorotheenstrasse 48
22301 Hamburg / Germany

  +49 40 – 27 85 99 – 0
  +49 40 – 27 90 01 9

 Info@mcc-hamburg.de

 

 

Mr. Peter Menssing

Polymers & General Management

  +49 40 – 27 85 99 – 10

  +49 40 – 27 90 01 9

  P.Menssing@mcc-hamburg.de

Mr. Jan Menssing

Plastic Additives & General Management

  +49 40 – 27 85 99 – 20

  +49 40 – 27 90 01 9

  J.Menssing@mcc-hamburg.de

Mr. Michael Menzel

Food Additives & Polymers

  +49 40 – 27 85 99 – 30

+49 40 – 27 90 01 9

  M.Menzel@mcc-hamburg.de

Dr. Timo Marian Heckt

Specialty Chemicals & Rare Earths

  +49 40 – 27 85 99 – 50

  +49 (0)40 – 27 90 01 9

 T.Heckt@mcc-hamburg.de

Frau Petra Gosebrink

Assistant General Management

Human Resources

+49 40 – 27 85 99 – 11

+49 40 – 27 90 01 9

P.Gosebrink@mcc-hamburg.de

 

 

 … or send us a message via our contact form:

 

 

 

Captcha
15 + 14 =