MCC is also a competent supplier in the field of Coatings & Additives. Over the years, we have built an excellent reputation based on our specialist expertise, reliability and experience in the sector.

 

Every single day, we encounter coating products and additives in hundreds of everyday products. Besides improving the surface of materials such as metal, paper, card or plastic, they also add new properties such as chemical and physical stability.

 

The required properties often include resistance to light, moisture, oxygen or mechanical stress, as well as improved antifriction properties or solubility. Coatings and additives are thus often used e.g. as a component in packaging, varnishes, adhesives and sealants.

 

This division also includes high-performance additives for oils and hydraulic fluids that help increase the efficiency, performance and life expectancy of engines and hydraulic systems. As a result, they can e.g. reduce the fuel consumption and thus also the CO2 emissions of commercial vehicles.

Im Bereich der Coatings & Additive ist MCC ein kompetenter Lieferpartner. Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir uns durch Fachkompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Branchenerfahrung einen hervorragenden Ruf erworben.

 

Tagtäglich begegnen uns Coatingprodukte und Additive, die in Hunderten von Alltagsprodukten zum Einsatz kommen. So verleihen sie Materialien wie Metall, Papier, Karton oder Kunststoff nicht nur eine verbesserte Oberfläche, sondern auch neue Charaktereigenschaften wie z.B. chemische und physikalische Beständigkeit.

 

Gewünscht wird häufig der Schutz vor Licht, Feuchtigkeit, Sauerstoff oder mechanischer Belastung bzw. eine Verbesserung der Gleiteigenschaften oder Löslichkeit. So findet man Coatings und Additive z.B. als Bestandteil von Verpackungen, Lacken, Beschichtungen, Klebstoffen und Dichtstoffen.

 

Ein weiterer Bestandteil unseres Geschäftsbereichs sind leistungsstarke Additive für Öle und Hydraulikflüssigkeiten. Sie helfen dabei, die Effizienz, Leistungsfähigkeit und Lebensdauer von Motoren und Hydrauliksystemen zu erhöhen. Hierdurch reduzieren sie z.B. bei Nutzfahrzeugen den Kraftstoffverbrauch und damit die CO2 -Emission.